Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Information

Rabbi Hopfer: Office: 410-466-3060, Fax: 410-367-2613
Hours: Sun: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (appts for members)
Mon-Thurs: 2:00 - 5:30 PM
Mon-Thurs: 5:30 - 6:00 PM (quick shealos for members)
Friday: 12:30 - 3:00 PM

 

President: Moshe Spero, president@sicbaltimore.org
Sisterhood President: Mrs. Fraidy Hopfer, sisterhood@sicbaltimore.org
Bill Payment: Shearith Israel Cong, c/o Accubusiness Solutions, 6108 Winner Ave, Baltimore MD 21215, billing@sicbaltimore.org, 410-358-2260
Gabbai/Hall Rental: Ben Zion Malin, 410-358-9217
Kiddush/Shalosh Seudos: Ben Zion Malin 410-358-9217, or Chaim Rubenstein chaimdovid1@gmail.com or 443-660-8666
Bulletin and Announcements: Avi Tannenbaum: announcements@sicbaltimore.org, 410-764-5947
Shul Email: Yitzchak Polsky, email@sicbaltimore.org, 410-764-5637
Membership Inquiries: Akiva Trout, membership@sicbaltimore.org, 410-960-5848
Shiurim/Night Kollel/Avos Ubanim: Rabbi Eden Goldman, learning@sicbaltimore.org, 410-466-0808
Bikur Cholim: Alexander Seinfeld: seinfeld@jsli.org, 650-799-5564
Kiddush/Havdalah Program at Weinberg Park: Howard Rosen, 410-466-4188

Tue, October 19 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782